Contact Person

FELDHAUS Fenster + Fassaden GmbH & Co. KG

Grevener Damm 250
48282 Emsdetten
Germany

PO Box 1541
48273 Emsdetten
Germany

Phone: +49 2572 – 929 – 0
Fax:   +49 2572 – 929 – 200

E-Mail: info@feldhaus.de

Chief Financial Officer | CFO
Spokesman of the Board of Directors

Dipl. Kfm.
Christoph Jüttner

 
Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 300
E-Mail: cjuettner@feldhaus.de

Chief Operating Officer | COO
 

Dipl. Ing.
Stefan Sandmann

 
Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 620
E-Mail: sandmann@feldhaus.de

General Partner
 

Dipl. Ing.
Manfred Feldhaus

 
 
Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 0

Partner

B.A.
Justus Feldhaus

 
 
 
Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 834
E-Mail: justus@feldhaus.de

Partner
 

Jannik Feldhaus

 
 
 
Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 0

Head of Engineering

Dipl. Ing.
Jochen Vennemann

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 800
E-Mail: jvennemann@feldhaus.de

Head of Sales

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing.
Ralf Schulte

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 540
E-Mail: rschulte@feldhaus.de

Sales International

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Jan Giesenkämper

 

Mobile: +49 170 4514922
Telefon: +49 2572 - 929 - 530
E-Mail: jgiesenkaemper@feldhaus.de

Sales Manager

B. Eng.
Jan Siemon

 
Mobile: +49 160 - 7454992
Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 520
E-Mail: jsiemon@feldhaus.de

Sales Manager
 

Burkhard Görn

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 510
E-Mail: bgoern@feldhaus.de

Controlling / IT
 

Carsten Wilken

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 -210
E-Mail: cwilken@feldhaus.de

Head of Procurement
 

Hubert Forstmann

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 400
E-Mail: hforstmann@feldhaus.de

Senior Project Manager
 

Simon Helker

 
Mobile: +49 151 - 61317691
Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 770
E-Mail: shelker@feldhaus.de

Project Manager
 

Christian Unfeld

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 740
E-Mail: cunfeld@feldhaus.de

Project Manager
 

Markus Wasmuth

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 711
E-Mail: mwasmuth@feldhaus.de

Project Manager
 

Lukas Renger

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 830
E-Mail: lrenger@feldhaus.de

Head of Installation / Maintenance
 

Thomas Flock

 
 
Phone: +491704514934
E-Mail: TFlock@feldhaus.de

Head of Installation International
 

Björn Greschner

 

Phone: +44 7477442487
E-Mail: bgreschner@feldhaus.de

Head of Production

 
Dominik Kompalik

 

Phone: +49 2572 - 929 - 9000
E-Mail: dkompalik@feldhaus.de