Individual facade solutions

Our services

As a leading manufacturer of facade solutions in the special construction sector,Feldhaus is your contact for individual project solutions. Our multi-project management approach offers you an economic complete handling for your building envelope and impresses with years of experience & creativity, combined with a young team that pursues your project goals with the highest possible degree of motivation.

OUR SERVICES

OUR PROJECT SOLUTION

Technical processing

We find your optimized project solution! Our technical office works with the highest professional competence, ready for your BIM processing and the latest technical systems (2D & 3D), on your project solution. In accordance with our guiding principle "Function Follows Form", Feldhaus leaves no customer or architect's wish unfulfilled. 

Window & Facade Construction

To turn your desired design into reality, we support you with a strong & dynamic production team. Our flexible production design allows us to implement any requirement in a time-optimized manner. In addition, we count on a production team with a healthy balance of experience and young commitment.

Sheet metal production

In addition to supporting our facade construction & handling sheet metal facade solutions, our MVG manufactures contract & factory work for your applications. Learn more about our range of services & benefit from an optimized and cost-effective production cycle, as well as decades of experience in the project business.

Service & Installation

In addition to our planning and manufacturing business, we are also active for your end customers. You need professional competence in the maintenance of your Feldhaus facade system or are looking for a competent partner for your existing object? Feldhaus Installation is your competent partner and will be happy to advise you! 

Refurbishments

Our project business is not solely focused on new buildings. Throughout our history, we have also been able to demonstrate expertise in the revitalization of building structures. Take a look at a selection of projects that we have successfully upgraded in terms of building physics and visual appearance.

MATERIALS

Metal

Our main competence lies in aluminium. We have been processing profiles & raw material into fascinating project solutions since the 50s. Special machining, substructure and visible surfaces are processed "in-house". In addition to aluminium, Feldhaus also produces important components of facades from steel, stainless steel & copper and zinc.

1
1

Glass

Not only opaque surfaces are close to our hearts. Together with special partners, we provide your project solution with the necessary transparency. At Feldhaus we focus on innovation! You will find all the innovations of the industry in our range of services, which are installed in a compliant manner.

1

Natural stone

In addition to fibreglass-reinforced components, natural stone has once again been setting the tone in modern architecture in recent years. We are actively seeking these projects and have been able to build up a substantial reference stock of natural stone facades. We process the material independently in our plant in Emsdetten.

GRC

Glass fibre reinforced concrete creates that special look in your project design. As seen here as a pilaster strip profile in our Sugar Quay building project in London, accents are set by a clear material separation and an impressive image of the building envelope is presented.

1
1

Metal

Our main competence lies in aluminium. We have been processing profiles & raw material into fascinating project solutions since the 50s. Special machining, substructure and visible surfaces are processed "in-house". In addition to aluminium, Feldhaus also produces important components of facades from steel, stainless steel & copper and zinc.

1

Glass

Not only opaque surfaces are close to our hearts. Together with special partners, we provide your project solution with the necessary transparency. At Feldhaus we focus on innovation! You will find all the innovations of the industry in our range of services, which are installed in a compliant manner.

1

Natural stone

In addition to fibreglass-reinforced components, natural stone has once again been setting the tone in modern architecture in recent years. We are actively seeking these projects and have been able to build up a substantial reference stock of natural stone facades. We process the material independently in our plant in Emsdetten.

1

GRC

Glass fibre reinforced concrete creates that special look in your project design. As seen here as a pilaster strip profile in our Sugar Quay building project in London, accents are set by a clear material separation and an impressive image of the building envelope is presented. 

QUALIFICATION & PARTNER

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

1

Jan Giesenkämper

Dipl. Ing. | Sales International

tel. +49 2572 929 530

mail. jgiesenkaemper@feldhaus.de

1

Ralf Schulte

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. | Head of Sales

tel. +49 2572 929 540

mail. rschulte@feldhaus.de

1

Burkhard Görn

Dipl. Ing. | Sales National

tel. +49 2572 929 510

mail. bgoern@feldhaus.de

Enter your email address & password.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up here:

WHO TAKES...

FAST APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

WHO TAKES...

FAST

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

Contact Form

CONTACT

FORM

WHO TAKES...

Online APPLICATION

...CREATES WHAT

WHO TAKES...

ONLINE

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

© Feldhaus Windows + Facades

To protect our employees, not everyone can create an account on their own. Please fill out the contact form. Your account will be confirmed by email shortly. If you want, you can attach a profile picture, but you don't have to.

Indi­vi­du­el­le Fassadenlösungen

Unsere Leistungen

Feldhaus ist als füh­ren­der Her­stel­ler für Fas­sa­den­lö­sun­gen im Son­der­kon­struk­ti­ons­be­reich ihr Ansprech­part­ner für indi­vi­du­el­le Pro­jekt­lö­sun­gen. Unser Mul­ti-Pro­jekt­ma­nage­men­t­an­satz bie­tet Ihnen eine wirt­schaft­li­che Kom­plett­ab­wick­lung für ihre Gebäu­de­hül­le und besticht durch jah­re­lan­ge Erfah­rung & Krea­ti­vi­tät, kom­bi­niert mit einen jun­gen Team, dass ihre Pro­jekt­zie­le mit dem höchst­mög­li­chen Maß an Moti­va­ti­on verfolgt.

UNSER ANGEBOT

UNSE­RE PROJEKTLÖSUNG

Technische Bearbeitung

Wir fin­den ihre opti­mier­te Pro­jekt­lö­sung! Unser tech­ni­sches Büro arbei­tet mit höchs­ter fach­li­cher Kom­pe­tenz, bereit für Ihre BIM-Abwick­lung und neu­es­ten tech­ni­schen Sys­te­men (2D & 3D), an ihrer Pro­jekt­lö­sung. Gemäß unse­res Leit­ge­dan­ken “Func­tion Fol­lows Form” lässt Feldhaus dabei kei­nen Kun­den- & Archi­tek­ten­wunsch offen. 

Fenster- & Fassadenbau

Um Ihre Wunsch­kon­struk­ti­on in die Tat umzu­set­zen, unter­stüt­zen wir Sie mit einem star­ken & dyna­mi­schen Pro­duk­ti­ons­team. Unser fle­xi­bles Pro­duk­ti­ons­de­sign erlaubt es uns, jede Anfor­der­nis zeit­op­ti­miert umzu­set­zen. Zusätz­lich zäh­len wir auf ein Pro­duk­ti­ons­team mit einer gesun­den Balan­ce aus Erfah­rung und jun­gem Engagement.

Blechbearbeitung

Neben der Unter­stüt­zung unse­res Fas­sa­den­baus & der Abwick­lung von Blech­fas­sa­den­lö­sun­gen fer­tigt unse­re MVG Lohn- & Werks­ar­bei­ten für Ihre Anwen­dungs­fäl­le. Erfah­ren Sie mehr zu unse­rem Leis­tungs­be­reich & pro­fi­tie­ren Sie von einem opti­mier­ten und kos­ten­güns­ti­gen Pro­duk­ti­ons­zy­klus, sowie jahr­zehn­te­lan­ge Erfah­rung im Projektgeschäft.

Service & Montage

Neben unse­rem pla­ne­ri­schen und pro­du­zie­ren­den Gewer­be, wer­den wir eben­falls für ihre End­kun­den aktiv. Sie benö­ti­gen Fach­kom­pe­tenz in der War­tung ihrer Feldhaus Fas­sa­den­an­la­ge oder suchen einen kom­pe­ten­ten Part­ner für ihr Bestands­ob­jekt? Feldhaus Instal­la­ti­on ist ihr kom­pe­ten­ter Part­ner und berät Sie gerne! 

Sanierungen

Unser Pro­jekt­ge­schäft ist nicht ein­zig auf Neu­bau­ten aus­ge­rich­tet. In unse­rer Historie kön­nen wir flä­chen­de­ckend auch Kom­pe­tenz in der Revi­ta­li­sie­rung von Bau­ge­wer­ken vor­wei­sen. Sehen Sie sich eine Aus­wahl von Pro­jek­ten an, die wir bau­phy­si­ka­lisch und visu­ell erfolg­reich auf­wer­ten konnten.

MATERIALIEN

Metall

Unse­re Haupt­kom­pe­tenz liegt im Alu­mi­ni­um. Seit den 50er Jah­ren ver­ar­bei­ten wir Pro­fi­le & Roh­ma­te­ri­al zu fas­zi­nie­ren­den Pro­jekt­lö­sun­gen. Son­der­be­ar­bei­tun­gen, Unter­kon­struk­ti­on und Sicht­flä­chen wer­den “Inhouse” ver­ar­bei­tet. Neben Alu­mi­ni­um pro­du­ziert Feldhaus eben­falls wich­ti­ge Bestand­tei­le der Fas­sa­den aus Stahl, Edel­stahl & Kup­fer und Zink.

Glas

Nicht nur opa­ke Flä­chen lie­gen uns am Her­zen. Zusam­men mit spe­zi­el­len Part­nern ver­sor­gen wir ihre Pro­jekt­lö­sung mit dem nöti­gen Durch­blick. Hier­bei set­zen wir bei Feldhaus auf Inno­va­ti­on! Sie fin­den in unse­rem Leis­tungs­an­ge­bot sämt­li­chen Neue­run­gen der Bran­che, wel­che kon­form ver­baut werden.

Natur­stein

Neben gla­ser­fa­ser­ver­stärk­ten Bau­tei­len setzt der Natur­stein in den letz­ten Jah­ren wie­der Akzen­te in der moder­nen Archi­tek­tur. Wir suchen aktiv die­se Pro­jek­te und konn­ten einen wesent­li­chen Refe­renz­be­stand von Natur­stein­fas­sa­den auf­bau­en. Wir bear­bei­ten das Mate­ri­al eigen­stän­dig in unse­rem Werk in Emsdetten.

GRC

Glas­fa­ser ver­stärk­ten Beton schafft die beson­de­re Optik in Ihrem Pro­jekt­ent­wurf. Wie hier zu sehen als Lise­n­en­pro­fil bei unse­rem Bau­vor­ha­ben Sugar Quay in Lon­don, wer­den Akzen­te durch eine ein­deu­ti­ge Mate­ri­al­tren­nung gesetzt und ein ein­drucks­vol­les Bild der Gebäu­de­hül­le präsentiert.

Metall

Unse­re Haupt­kom­pe­tenz liegt im Alu­mi­ni­um. Seit den 50er Jah­ren ver­ar­bei­ten wir Pro­fi­le & Roh­ma­te­ri­al zu fas­zi­nie­ren­den Pro­jekt­lö­sun­gen. Son­der­be­ar­bei­tun­gen, Unter­kon­struk­ti­on und Sicht­flä­chen wer­den “Inhouse” ver­ar­bei­tet. Neben Alu­mi­ni­um pro­du­ziert Feldhaus eben­falls wich­ti­ge Bestand­tei­le der Fas­sa­den aus Stahl, Edel­stahl & Kup­fer und Zink.

Glas

Nicht nur opa­ke Flä­chen lie­gen uns am Her­zen. Zusam­men mit spe­zi­el­len Part­nern ver­sor­gen wir ihre Pro­jekt­lö­sung mit dem nöti­gen Durch­blick. Hier­bei set­zen wir bei Feldhaus auf Inno­va­ti­on! Sie fin­den in unse­rem Leis­tungs­an­ge­bot sämt­li­chen Neue­run­gen der Bran­che, wel­che kon­form ver­baut werden.

Natur­stein

Neben gla­ser­fa­ser­ver­stärk­ten Bau­tei­len setzt der Natur­stein in den letz­ten Jah­ren wie­der Akzen­te in der moder­nen Archi­tek­tur. Wir suchen aktiv die­se Pro­jek­te und konn­ten einen wesent­li­chen Refe­renz­be­stand von Natur­stein­fas­sa­den auf­bau­en. Wir bear­bei­ten das Mate­ri­al eigen­stän­dig in unse­rem Werk in Emsdetten.

GRC

Glas­fa­ser ver­stärk­te Beton schafft die beson­de­re Optik in Ihrem Pro­jekt­ent­wurf. Wie hier zu sehen als Lise­n­en­pro­fil bei unse­rem Bau­vor­ha­ben Sugar Quay in Lon­don, wer­den Akzen­te durch eine ein­deu­ti­ge Mate­ri­al­tren­nung gesetzt und ein ein­drucks­vol­les Bild der Gebäu­de­hül­le präsentiert. 

QUALIFIKATION & PARTNER

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Jan Giesenkämper

Dipl. Ing. | Ver­trieb International

tel. +49 2572 929 530

mail. jgiesenkaemper@feldhaus.de

Ralf Schulte

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. | Vertriebsleitung

tel. +49 2572 929 540

mail. rschulte@feldhaus.de

Burkhard Görn

Dipl. Ing. | Ver­trieb National

tel. +49 2572 929 510

mail. bgoern@feldhaus.de

Gebe deine Email-Adresse & dein Passwort ein.

Du hast noch kein Konto? Melde dich hier an:

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Kontakt Formular

KONTAKT

FORMULAR

WER ANPACKT...

Online BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS

WER ANPACKT...

ONLINE

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Um unsere Mitarbeiter zu schützen, kann nicht jeder eigenständig einen Account erstellen. Bitte fülle doch das Kontaktformular aus. Dein Account wird dann in Kürze per Email bestätigt. Wenn du willst, dann kannst du gerne ein Profilbild anhängen, musst du aber nicht.