YOUR partner

FOR METALWORKING.

Sheet metal working from Feldhaus

Optimized processing

2d // 3d

Time-optimized processes in work preparation allow us a smooth transition into the production process. Our specialist department relies on the processing of your 2D and 3D data. Through a 3D control of the machines, we guarantee you error-free and precise processing.

Experience

With over 40 years of experience in facade construction, we offer you competent solutions, economically optimised for you. Through our experience in international construction projects, we can also guarantee the best possible advice for your application.

Coating

Through strong long-term partners, we achieve the surface finishes for you that exceed your requirements. Use the structures of our large-scale project business for your application.

1
1

2D // 3d

Time-optimized processes in work preparation allow us a smooth transition into the production process. Our specialist department relies on the processing of your 2D and 3D data. Through a 3D control of the machines, we guarantee you error-free and precise processing.

Experience

With over 40 years of experience in facade construction, we offer you competent solutions, economically optimised for you. Through our experience in international construction projects, we can also guarantee the best possible advice for your application.

Coating

Through strong long-term partners, we achieve the surface finishes for you that exceed your requirements. Use the structures of our large-scale project business for your application.

High range of services

1

Formats

We process various standard formats in normal, anodised and pure quality at any time on call. As a rule, processing of up to 4m x 1.6m in the thicknesses 1, 2, 3 & 5mm) is possible. On request we also manufacture oversizes and special thicknesses. Please contact us for more detailed information.

Materials

Our core competence lies in the processing of aluminium. However, we are also happy to process stainless steel (1.4301, t=1.5mm) and steel (DX51, t= 2mm - 5mm) in the dimensions 3m x 1.5m & 2m - 4m x 1.5m at any time on call. In addition, we offer non-load-bearing welding work.

Offer

We realise contract and factory work for you with a minimum volume of 100 sqm. We are happy to support you in the development of the project, but not in the constructive planning process.

OUR REFERENCES

Our partners

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

1

Dominik Kompalik

Master | Production

tel. +49 2572 929 9000

mail. dkompalik@feldhaus.de

IHR Part­ner

FÜR METALL­BE­AR­BEI­TUN­GEN.

Blechbearbeitungen von Feldhaus

Optmierte Abwicklung

2d // 3d

Zeit­op­ti­mier­te Pro­zes­se in der Arbeits­vor­be­rei­tung ermög­li­chen uns einen flie­ßen­den Über­gang in den Pro­duk­ti­ons­ab­lauf. Unse­re Fach­ab­tei­lung setzt hier­bei auf die Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer 2D und 3D Daten. Durch eine 3D-Ansteue­rung der Maschi­nen gewähr­leis­ten wir Ihnen eine feh­ler­freie und prä­zi­se Bearbeitung.

Erfah­rung

Mit über 40 Jah­ren Erfah­rung im Fas­sa­den­bau bie­ten wir Ihnen kom­pe­ten­te Lösun­gen, wirt­schaft­lich für Sie opti­miert. Durch unse­re Erfah­run­gen bei inter­na­tio­na­len Bau­vor­ha­ben kön­nen wir zusätz­lich eine best­mög­li­che Bera­tung für ihren Anwen­dungs­fall garantieren.

Beschich­tung

Durch star­ke lang­jäh­ri­ge Part­ner errei­chen wir für Sie die Ober­flä­chen­be­schaf­fen­heit, die Ihre Anfor­de­run­gen über­tref­fen. Nut­zen Sie die Struk­tu­ren unse­res Groß­pro­jekt­ge­schäf­tes für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

2D // 3d

Zeit­op­ti­mier­te Pro­zes­se in der Arbeits­vor­be­rei­tung ermög­li­chen uns einen flie­ßen­den Über­gang in den Pro­duk­ti­ons­ab­lauf. Unse­re Fach­ab­tei­lung setzt hier­bei auf die Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer 2D und 3D Daten. Durch eine 3D-Ansteue­rung der Maschi­nen gewähr­leis­ten wir Ihnen eine feh­ler­freie und prä­zi­se Bearbeitung.

Erfah­rung

Mit über 40 Jah­ren Erfah­rung im Fas­sa­den­bau bie­ten wir Ihnen kom­pe­ten­te Lösun­gen, wirt­schaft­lich für Sie opti­miert. Durch unse­re Erfah­run­gen bei inter­na­tio­na­len Bau­vor­ha­ben kön­nen wir zusätz­lich eine best­mög­li­che Bera­tung für ihren Anwen­dungs­fall garantieren.

Beschich­tung

Durch star­ke lang­jäh­ri­ge Part­ner errei­chen wir für Sie die Ober­flä­chen­be­schaf­fen­heit, die Ihre Anfor­de­run­gen über­tref­fen. Nut­zen Sie die Struk­tu­ren unse­res Groß­pro­jekt­ge­schäf­tes für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

Hohes Leistungsangebot

For­ma­te

Wir bear­bei­ten ver­schie­de­ne Stan­dard­for­ma­te in Nor­mal, Eloxal- und Rein­qua­li­tät jeder­zeit auf Abruf. Im Regel­fall sind hier Bear­bei­tun­gen von bis 4m x 1,6m in den Stär­ken 1,2,3 & 5mm) mög­lich. Auf Anfra­ge fer­ti­gen wir eben­falls Über­grö­ßen und Son­der­stär­ken. Neh­men Sie mit uns Kon­takt auf, um genaue­re Infor­ma­tio­nen zu erhalten.

Mate­ria­li­en

Unse­re Kern­kom­pe­tenz liegt in der Alu­mi­ni­um­ver­ar­bei­tung. Ger­ne ver­ar­bei­ten wir für Sie aber auch Edel­stahl (1.4301, t=1,5mm) und Stahl (DX51, t= 2mm — 5mm) in den Maßen 3m x 1,5m & 2m — 4m x 1,5m jeder­zeit auf Abruf. Zudem bie­ten wir Ihnen nicht tra­gen­de Schweiß­ar­bei­ten an.

Ange­bot

Wir rea­li­sie­ren für Sie Lohn- & Werks­leis­tun­gen mit einem Min­dest­vo­lu­men von 100 qm. Ger­ne unter­stüt­zen wir Sie hier­bei in der Abwick­lungs­er­stel­lung, aller­dings nicht im kon­struk­ti­ven Planungsprozess.

UNSERE REFERENZEN

Unsere Partner

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER

Dominik Kompalik

Meis­ter | Produktion

tel. +49 2572 929 9000

mail. dkompalik@feldhaus.de