MADE IN EMSDETTEN

FUNCTION FOLLOWS FORM.

Location

You will find us in the Münsterland, in the city of Emsdetten coming from the direction of Münster right at the city entrance sign.

By car: Via the A1 - exit Greven/Emsdetten (between Münster & Osnabrück), then approx. 14 km towards Emsdetten.

By plane: Münster/Osnabrück Airport (FMO), then by taxi or pick-up approx. 12 km in the direction of Emsdetten.

By train: Emsdetten station, then by taxi or pick-up approx. 3 km in the direction of Greven.

Our owners

1

Feldhaus is a family-run company. In addition to Justus Feldhaus, who is also operationally active as managing director of the company, his brother Jannik Feldhaus and his father Dipl. Ing. Manfred Feldhaus also hold shares in the company. 

 

True to our philosophy, Dipl. Ing. Manfred Feldhaus still actively supports the company in its decision-making processes even today, after his retirement from his CEO position, which he held over 40 years.

 

You can reach our associates at:

tel. 02572 929 0

mail. info@feldhaus.de

Management

1

Christoph Jüttner

Dipl. Kfm. | Managing Director

tel. +49 2572 929 300

mail. cjuettner@feldhaus.de

1

Stefan Sandmann

Dipl. Ing. | Managing Director

tel. +49 2572 929 620

mail. sandmann@feldhaus.de

1

Justus Feldhaus

B.A. & Eng. | Managing Director & Partner

tel. +49 2572 929 834

mail. justus@feldhaus.de

SALES

1

Ralf Schulte

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. | Head of Sales

tel. +49 2572 929 540

mail. rschulte@feldhaus.de

1

Jan Giesenkämper

Dipl. Ing. | Sales International

tel. +49 2572 929 530

mail. jgiesenkaemper@feldhaus.de

1

Burkhard Görn

Dipl. Ing. | Sales National

tel. +49 2572 929 510

mail. bgoern@feldhaus.de

DIVISION MANAGEMENT

1

Jochen Vennemann

Dipl. Ing. | Head of Design

tel. +49 2572 929 800

mail. jvennemann@feldhaus.de

1

Carsten Wilken

Controlling & IT

tel. +49 2572 929 210

mail. cwilken@feldhaus.de

1

Jan Siemon

B. Eng. | Head of Procurement

tel. +49 2572 929 520

mail. jsiemon@feldhaus.de

1

Dominik Kompalik

Master | Head of Production

tel. +49 2572 929 9000

mail. dkompalik@feldhaus.de

1

Thomas Flock

Head of Installation

tel. +49 170 4514934

mail. tflock@feldhaus.de

1

Björn Greschner

Installation International

tel. +44 7477 442487

mail. bgreschner@feldhaus.de

Take a look at our projects!

Take a look at our projects!