Ansprechpartner

FELDHAUS Fenster + Fassaden GmbH & Co. KG

Grevener Damm 250
48282 Emsdetten
Deutschland

Postfach 1541
48273 Emsdetten
Deutschland

Telefon: 02572 – 929 – 0
Fax: 02572 – 929 – 200
E-Mail: info@feldhaus.de

Geschäftsführer
Sprecher der Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Kfm.
Christoph Jüttner

 
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 300
E-Mail: cjuettner@feldhaus.de

Geschäftsführer
 

Dipl. Ing.
Klaus von Rekowski

 
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 600
E-Mail: krekowski@feldhaus.de

Geschäftsführer
 

Dipl. Ing.
Stefan Sandmann

 
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 620
E-Mail: sandmann@feldhaus.de

Gesellschafter
 

Dipl. Ing.
Manfred Feldhaus

 
 
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 0

Gesellschafter

B.A.
Justus Feldhaus

 
 
 
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 0

Gesellschafter
 

Jannik Feldhaus

 
 
 
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 0

Vertriebsleiter

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing.
Ralf Schulte

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 540
E-Mail: rschulte@feldhaus.de

Head of Sales & Projects
Northern Europe 

Stefan Gutmann

 
Mobil: +49 173 2557561
Telefon: +49 2572 929 530
E-Mail: sgutmann@feldhaus.de

Head of UK Operations
 

Tim Malone

 
Mobil:     +44 7482 723986
Telefon: +44 203 1029565
E-Mail: tmalone@feldhaus.de

Vertrieb

B. Eng.
Jan Siemon

 
Mobil:     0160 - 7454992
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 520
E-Mail: jsiemon@feldhaus.de

Vertrieb

Dipl.-Ing.
Burkhard Görn

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 510
E-Mail: bgoern@feldhaus.de

Controlling / EDV
 

Carsten Wilken

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 -210
E-Mail: cwilken@feldhaus.de

Leiter Einkauf
 

Hubert Forstmann

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 400
E-Mail: hforstmann@feldhaus.de

Senior Projektmanager

Dipl. Ing.
Jochen Vennemann

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 800
E-Mail: jvennemann@feldhaus.de

Senior Projektmanager
 

Simon Helker

 
Mobil:     0151 - 61317691
Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 770
E-Mail: shelker@feldhaus.de

Projektmanager
 

Stefan Berning

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 670
E-Mail: sberning@feldhaus.de

Projektmanager
 

Markus Wasmuth

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 711
E-Mail: mwasmuth@feldhaus.de

Leiter Montage / Wartung
 

Christian John

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 - 850
E-Mail: cjohn@feldhaus.de

Leiter Produktion

Dipl. Ing.
Klaus Laukötter

 

Telefon: 02572 - 929 -9000
E-Mail: laukoetter@feldhaus.de